Chris kuzneski payne and jones books

5.18  ·  7,055 ratings  ·  693 reviews
Posted on by
chris kuzneski payne and jones books

Chris Kuzneski - Payne & Jones

Book 1. The Plantation by Chris Kuzneski. One by one, in cities across America, people of a… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve The Plantation. Want to Read Currently Reading Read.
File Name: chris kuzneski payne and jones
Size: 48332 Kb
Published 25.12.2018

THE HUNTERS - Chris Kuzneski

Chris Kuzneski is a bestselling American author based in New York.

Payne & Jones Series

Chris Kuzneski has authored several techno thrillers. His librarian was so impressed by his book that the cookbook was added to the school library. Chris himself became involved in education, becoming a teacher for six years. He left his teaching job to go after his dream of becoming a novelist. He successfully achieved that dream with the publication of his first novel, The Plantation.

Publication Order of Payne & Jones Books

Chris Kuzneski born is an American novelist. In the fourth grade, he wrote The Monster Cookbook , which so impressed the librarian that it was bound and placed in the school library.

And for good reason. They're awesome characters. And if you don't believe me, just ask them. They'll tell you the same damn thing. Especially DJ. He's got some serious swagger. If you're new to my books, Jonathon Payne and David Jones have been featured in nine novels, starting with The Plantation.

3 thoughts on “Payne & Jones Series by Chris Kuzneski

  1. BOOK ORDER. Please print and share this list with your local bookseller. Payne & Jones series 1) The Plantation 2) Sign of the Cross 3) Sword of God.

Leave a Reply