Fox and o hare books in order

9.62  ·  1,438 ratings  ·  953 reviews
Posted on by
fox and o hare books in order

Kate O'Hare Book Series:

They quickly followed it up with the novel The Heist. The series is currently ongoing. Second, she has to figure out how to corner and capture him without disrupting the event of the year. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series? You can click these links and be sent to a random series or a random author. Is our listing on the left missing a book or two?
File Name: fox and o hare books in
Size: 34504 Kb
Published 26.12.2018

MEET KATE O'HARE - The Fox and O'Hare Series by Janet Evanovich

Fox and O'Hare Series.

Fox and O'Hare Series

By Fabien. On June 6, In Reading Guide. Janet Evanovich is famous for the Stephanie Plum series, but she also writes other series, like this one with the help of Lee Goldberg. This book series is a bit like the TV show White Collar.

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. The Big Kahuna. A stoner, an Instagram model, a Czech oligarch, and a missing unicorn. Charming Con Man Nicholas Fox makes them up as he goes along. He thinks she just needs to lighten up. And, their relationship?


Chronological Order of Kate O’Hare & Nicolas Fox Books


2 thoughts on “Fox and O'Hare Series by Janet Evanovich

  1. Kate is a special FBI Agent who is known for her aggressive discipline and dedication on the job.

Leave a Reply