Jan burke irene kelly novels in order

7.33  ·  9,887 ratings  ·  301 reviews
Posted on by
jan burke irene kelly novels in order

The Official Website of Jan Burke

Irene Kelly is the central character in a series of crime fiction novels by American author Jan Burke. Irene Kelly works as a reporter based out of Southern California, who sometimes get a little too involved in a case. The secondary character is her friend and lover, Detective Frank Harriman. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of the Irene Kelly books by Jan Burke, sorted by year of publication:. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series?
File Name: jan burke irene kelly novels in order.zip
Size: 17364 Kb
Published 25.06.2019

Dear Irene Audiobook Written By Jan Burke

Irene Kelly Series

Jan Burke is a famous author who has done several books. She was born on 1st of August in Houston, Texas. Despite being born in Texas, she spend most of her life staying in California. She had two sister and was later married to Tim Burke who was a great musician. Being a graduate with a degree in history, she worked at Rosie the Riveters as a researcher in an interviewing history project. Her second job was being a manager for the large corporation. Irene Kelly Series by Jan Burke is a mystery book that comprises of ten different books.

Irene Kelly Series. Irene Kelly is a reporter with a fierce integrity. Detective Frank Harriman is her lover and friend. A mystery series. Book 1. Goodnight, Irene by Jan Burke.

If You Like Irene Kelly Books, You’ll Love…

What are the titles of Jan's books in the order of publication? Each features a new short story and three stories previously published in Eighteen. Are any of the books out-of-print? All of the books are available. The new mini-anthologies are currently only available as ebooks. Are the books available on Kindle, Nook, iBook, and other ebook platforms?

Followed by 21 of our members. Jan Burke b. Irene Kelly 1. Goodnight, Irene 2. Sweet Dreams, Irene 3.

1 thoughts on “The Irene Kelly Mystery Series in Order - Jan Burke - FictionDB

  1. What are the titles of Jan's books in the order of publication? Yes. All of Jan's books are available as ebooks. Flight is a spin-off of the Irene Kelly series.

Leave a Reply