Shadow falls after dark midnight hour a shadow falls novel

9.37  ·  5,387 ratings  ·  673 reviews
Posted on by
shadow falls after dark midnight hour a shadow falls novel

Midnight Hour (Shadow Falls: After Dark Series #4) by C. C. Hunter, Paperback | Barnes & Noble®

Added by 5 of our members. After captivating millions across the globe, the Shadow Falls saga reaches its final - and most unforgettable - chapter yet! Prepare to fall in love all over again Being a dyslexic witch is a curse in itself, but Miranda Kane's time at Shadow Falls has helped her harness her magical powers. Now, just as she's finally mastered them and is preparing to graduate with her friends, a near-death experience threatens to ruin it all. Miranda awakens in the hospital with a mysterious tattoo that no one can explain.
File Name: shadow falls after dark midnight hour a shadow falls
Size: 29994 Kb
Published 26.06.2019

Belong to the Night Audiobook A World in Shadows Series 2

Martin's Griffin March 29, Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap lately. Her parents are getting a divorce for who the heck knows why.

Shadow Falls: After Dark Series

No sooner than the heavy door closed — cla-thump — did the world go vacant and black. No light. No color. No sound. No shit! She took one small step back. Tabitha said it as if studying wasn't all that important.

Shadow Falls is a series of fantasy -themed novels written by author C. The series centers on year-old teen Kylie Galen, who is sent off to Shadow Falls Camp by her mother, only to find out that the camp is meant as a summer institution for supernatural beings. She goes on a quest to discover her own supernatural identity while also being constantly confronted by the spirits that visit her. The first novel, Born at Midnight was released on March 11, ; the second, Awake at Dawn was released on October 11, ; the third Taken at Dusk on April 10, , and the fourth book, Whispers at Moonrise was released on October 2, The fifth and final novel, Chosen at Nightfall was released on April 23, On March 15, , a short story was released, entitled "Turned at Dark". A side-story, "Saved at Sunrise", was released as an e-book on Amazon on April 2, , followed by "Unbreakable" on September 30, , and finally "Spellbinder" on June 30,

Get A Copy

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Hunter May 20, Order in the next 87 hours 26 minutes and get it by Wednesday, October



3 thoughts on “Shadow Falls: After Dark Series by C.C. Hunter

  1. Wait a minute i thought unspoken was the last book since it ended Della's story? And even say the final book in the shadow falls: after dark trilogy i'm really.

Leave a Reply