Harlan coben bolitar novels in order

5.96  ·  8,941 ratings  ·  120 reviews
Posted on by
harlan coben bolitar novels in order

Myron Bolitar Books in Order: How to read Harlan Coben series? - How To Read Me

By Fabien. On September 29, In Reading Guide. Created by mystery novelist Harlan Coben, Myron Bolitar is an ex-basketball player. He currently works as a sports agent, being also the owner of MB SportReps, an agency representing sports stars and celebrities. You can find it in another Coben novel, The Innocent. Published after Darkest Fear.
File Name: harlan coben bolitar novels in order.zip
Size: 26894 Kb
Published 29.06.2019


In a nutshell, the novels Harlan Coben has written fall into: Myron Bolitar series ( Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade Away, Back Spin, One False Move, and others).

Myron Bolitar Series

The Myron Bolitar series of thrillers are written by Harlan Coben with a series protagonist of the same name. The Myron Bolitar series debuted with Deal Breaker and currently has 11 novels through Home A spin-off young adult book series featuring Myron's nephew Mickey Bolitar was created in with the release of Shelter. The series protagonist is a formerly renowned basketball player and is the owner of MB SportsReps or simply MB Reps in later books , an agency representing sports stars and celebrities. Bolitar is 6 feet, 4 inches tall and considered handsome by many women. As often referred to in the character's back-story, Myron's basketball talents were apparent as early as the 6th grade.

Harlan Coben’s Myron Bolitar books in order:

Myron Bolitar Series. Myron Bolitar is a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent. Related series: Mickey Bolitar. Book 1. Deal Breaker by Harlan Coben. Sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge… More. Want to Read.

3 thoughts on “Myron Bolitar Series by Harlan Coben

  1. The chronological order of the Myron Bolitar books is the same order as the The character of Myron Bolitar was created by Harlan Coben and was born in.

Leave a Reply