Peter robinson inspector banks novels chronological order

9.53  ·  3,483 ratings  ·  706 reviews
Posted on by
peter robinson inspector banks novels chronological order

Inspector Banks Series by Peter Robinson

In Stock. I enjoyed this book so much that I have been obsessively reading the series since I finished it. I am now on 15 in the series. DCI Banks is an interesting and flawed character, and deeply honorable. Add to cart. Available for download now.
File Name: peter robinson inspector banks novels chronological
Size: 98036 Kb
Published 30.06.2019

DCI Banks Author Peter Robinson on WATCHING THE DARK

Inspector Banks Novels in Order

If you have changed your email address then contact us and we will update your details. We have recently updated our Privacy Policy. The site uses cookies to offer you a better experience. By continuing to browse the site you accept our Cookie Policy, you can change your settings at any time. Gallows View. Peter Robinson. This item has been added to your basket View basket Checkout.

Top Selected Products and Reviews

An Author Bites the Dust by Arthur W. Upfield

Peter Robinson is a prolific mystery thriller write who lives in Canada, but writes about characters in his homeland of England. Although the author of several short stories, novels, poems, and essays, Robinson is best known for his Inspector Alan Banks series. This creative string of novels has been adapted into several riveting television shows, and has been translated into over fifteen 15 different languages. Like many great British authors before him, robinson attended the prestigious University of Leeds. Here he received his bachelors of art in English Literature. After college, he emigrated to Canada in , where he attended the prestigious University of Windsor. He served as a professor in multiple colleges in Toronto and served as a Writer-in-Residence for the University-of-Windsor from the year to

0 thoughts on “Inspector Banks Novels in Order | Waterstones

Leave a Reply