Beverly lewis books reading order

5.15  ·  1,231 ratings  ·  369 reviews
Posted on by
beverly lewis books reading order

All Book Series by Beverly Lewis

Followed by 76 of our members. Beverly Lewis b. Holly's Heart 1. Secret Summer Dreams 3. Sealed with a Kiss 4.
File Name: beverly lewis books reading
Size: 61857 Kb
Published 20.10.2019

'The Mercy' by Beverly Lewis, Rose Trilogy Series #3

Complete order of Beverly Lewis books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

Adult Fiction

Fiction is one of the most interesting genres in the literary world because even the unreal can be used to create amazing stories. Many authors have established themselves well in this genre covering fiction in the areas of crime, romance and science among many others. However, only a handful of authors have made a name for themselves in the writing of Christian fiction. Beverly Lewis is one such great author. Born as Beverly Marie Jones, Lewis is a self-professed christian, born and raised in a Christian family.

Navigation menu

Before she became an author, Lewis was a schoolteacher and musician. Lewis is a part of the Assemblies of God community. Her first novel was The Shunning , published in California Christmas is alternatively titled California Crazy. Sanctuary and Child of Mine were co-authored with David Lewis. Shop Worldwide: Amazon.

Lewis is a former schoolteacher and musician. She started playing the piano at age four, and began writing short stories and poetry when she was nine years old. Much of her writing focuses on the Old Order Amish. She was raised and continues to be part of the Assemblies of God community. Lewis is married to David Lewis, and they have three grown children and three grandchildren. They live in Colorado.

0 thoughts on “Beverly Lewis — Complete Series List

Leave a Reply